« Musicians for the 2013 Southern Region Oireachtas | Main | National Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony »

Vendors confirmed for the SRO

The following vendors have been confirmed for the 2013 Southern Region Oireachtas:

Celtic Curls http://celticcurls.com
Emerald Key http://www.emeraldkeyonline.com
Fays Shoes http://www.fayshoes.com
Feis Fab http://www.feisfab.com
Head for the World http://www.headfortheworld.com
Northwest Designs http://www.northwestdesigns.com
Rutherford Shoes http://www.rutherfordshoes.com
Shamrock Photo http://www.shamrockphoto.com
Youngblood Haircutters https://www.irishwigs.com
K'z Irish Curlz http://www.kzirishcurlz.net
Doire Designs http://doiredressdesigns.com
Earth Traditions http://earthtraditions.com
Fisher Sportswear http://www.fishersportswear.com
Eire Designs http://www.gavindoherty.co.uk
Dancing Hands Jewelry http://dancinghandsjewelry.com
Irish Dancing Magazine http://www.irishdancing.com
Melaine Murphy https://www.worldofirishdancing.com
2nd Time Around http://www.larsonirishdance.com/2nd_time_around/home.html

Hosting by Yahoo!